ML Kishigo Sales Representatives by State

Specifying, ordering — even customizing — your ML Kishigo apparel is fast, easy and convenient. Start by contacting the ML Kishigo salesperson near you.

Select a state to find a sales representative in your area.

Or contact us directly at info@mlkishigo.com. We look forward to outfitting you

ALABAMA

SALES SOLUTIONS
Randall Arms
CELL: (205) 757-6838
randall@salessolutionsinc.net

ALASKA

SALES NORTHWEST
Darin Arnold
CELL: (206) 650-6010
darinarnold@comcast.net

ARIZONA

ML KISHIGO
Jim Foster
Regional Manager
CELL: (909) 289-4802
jfoster@mlkishigo.com

NACH MARKETING INC.
Martin Lescoe
CELL: (480) 646-7181
martin@nachmarketing.com

ARKANSAS

Traffic Control
SUN SAFETY INC.
Barbara Ruggeri
TEL: (573) 392-8617
barb@sunsafetyinc.com

Safety/Industrial/Construction
BELMONT ENTERPRISES INC.
Charlie Brown
(Arkansas – excluding Northwest)
CELL: (901) 619-3787
charlie.brown@bereps.com

Colten Barnes
(Northwest Arkansas)
CELL: (918) 613-9888
colten.barnes@bereps.com

CALIFORNIA

ML KISHIGO
Jim Foster
Regional Manager
(Southern California)
CELL: (909) 560-4766
jfoster@mlkishigo.com

NACH MARKETING INC.
Craig Yuhas
(San Diego area)
CELL: (949) 289-4802
craig@nachmarketing.com

Robert Bullock
(Los Angeles area)
CELL: (310) 713-6365
robert@nachmarketing.com

JR MYERS & ASSOCIATES
Christine Rochford
(Northern California)
TEL: (916) 238-1477
chris@jrmyers.biz

COLORADO

ML KISHIGO
Jim Foster
Regional Manager
CELL: (909) 289-4802
jfoster@mlkishigo.com

HI COUNTRY SALES
Frank Wilson
CELL: (303) 506-1800
hicountrysales@comcast.net

Joe Kinney
CELL: (720) 481-0061
joe.kinney@hicountrysales.net

CONNECTICUT

SALES SOLUTIONS
Cesar Ahumada
CELL: (603) 545-8220
cesar@salessolutionsinc.net

DELAWARE

SALES SOLUTIONS
Brian Devaney
CELL: (215) 756-1783
brian@salessolutionsinc.net

FLORIDA

SALES SOLUTIONS
Nelson DeBow
CELL: (772) 678-9035
nelson@salessolutionsinc.net

GEORGIA

SALES SOLUTIONS
Ed Platenburg
CELL: (404) 304-5590
ed@salessolutionsinc.net

HAWAII

ML KISHIGO
Jeff Harris
CELL: (360) 953-9881
jharris@mlkishigo.com

IDAHO

HI COUNTRY SALES
Mike Harrison
CELL: (801) 300-1609
mike.harrison@hicountrysales.com

ILLINOIS

Traffic Control
SUN SAFETY INC.
Barbara Ruggeri
TEL: (573) 392-8617
barb@sunsafetyinc.com

Industrial/Safety/Construction
Great Lakes Sales
Jim Rakas
CELL: (847) 867-8868
jrakas@glsmi.com

Great Lakes Sales
Mike Stephens
CELL: (847) 778-5570
mstephens@glsmi.com

Great Lakes Sales
Tony Ranallo
CELL: (773) 255-3499
tranallo@glsmi.com

INDIANA

Traffic Control
SUN SAFETY INC.
Barbara Ruggeri
TEL: (573) 392-8617
barb@sunsafetyinc.com

Industrial/Safety/Construction
GREAT LAKES SALES
Jim Pritz
CELL: (847) 867-9489
jpritz@glsmi.com

IOWA

Traffic Control
SUN SAFETY INC.
Barbara Ruggeri
TEL: (573) 392-8617
barb@sunsafetyinc.com

Industrial/Safety/Construction
BELMONT ENTERPRISES INC.
Tom Broich
(Western Iowa)
CELL: (515) 321-0336
tom.broich@bereps.com

GREAT LAKES SALES
Tony Ranallo
(Eastern Iowa)
CELL: (773) 255-3499
tranallo@glsmi.com

KANSAS

Traffic Control
SUN SAFETY INC.
Barbara Ruggeri
TEL: (573) 392-8617
barb@sunsafetyinc.com

Industrial/Safety/Construction
BELMONT ENTERPRISES INC.
Chip Harrington
CELL: (816) 738-4991
chip.harrington@bereps.com

KENTUCKY

Traffic Control
SUN SAFETY INC.
Barbara Ruggeri
TEL: (573) 392-8617
barb@sunsafetyinc.com

PRO-TEK SALES ASSOCIATES
Mike Barnes
CELL: (330) 328-2382
mbbarnes@pro-teksales.com

LOUISIANA

Traffic Control
SUN SAFETY INC.
Barbara Ruggeri
TEL: (573) 392-8617
barb@sunsafetyinc.com

Industrial/Safety/Construction
BELMONT ENTERPRISES INC.
Bruce Bernard
(Southwest Louisiana)
CELL: (337) 849-0410
bruce.bernard@bereps.com

Christian Bradley
(Southeast Louisiana)
CELL: (985) 768-0007
christian.bradley@bereps.com

MAINE

SALES SOLUTIONS
Cesar Ahumada
CELL: (603) 545-8220
cesar@salessolutionsinc.net

MARYLAND

SALES SOLUTIONS
Pam Taylor
CELL: (571) 271-3563
pam@salessolutionsinc.net

MASSACHUSETTS

SALES SOLUTIONS
Cesar Ahumada
CELL: (603) 545-8220
cesar@salessolutionsinc.net

MICHIGAN

Traffic Control
SUN SAFETY INC.
Barbara Ruggeri
TEL: (573) 392-8617
barb@sunsafetyinc.com

Industrial/Safety/Construction
GREAT LAKES SALES
Jim Pritz
CELL: (847) 867-9489
jpritz@glsmi.com

MINNESOTA

GREAT LAKES SALES
Jeff Bourbonais
CELL: (763) 226-4869
jbourbonais@glsmi.com

MISSISSIPPI

Traffic Control
SUN SAFETY INC.
Barbara Ruggeri
TEL: (573) 392-8617
barb@sunsafetyinc.com

Industrial/Safety/Construction
BELMONT ENTERPRISES INC.

Charlie Brown
(Northern Mississippi)
CELL: (901) 619-3787
charlie.brown@bereps.com

Christian Bradley
(Southern Mississippi)
CELL: (985) 768-0007
christian.bradley@bereps.com

MISSOURI

Traffic Control
SUN SAFETY INC.
Barbara Ruggeri
TEL: (573) 392-8617
barb@sunsafetyinc.com

Industrial/Safety/Construction
BELMONT ENTERPRISES INC.
Chip Harrington
(Kansas City Area)
CELL: (816) 738-4991
chip.harrington@bereps.com

Colten Barnes
(Southwest Missouri)
CELL: (918) 613-9888
colten.barnes@bereps.com

James Andrews
(Missouri – excluding Kansas City Area and Southwest Missouri)
CELL: (314) 713-9243
james.andrews@bereps.com

MONTANA

ML KISHIGO
Jim Foster
Regional Manager
CELL: (909) 289-4802
jfoster@mlkishigo.com

HI COUNTRY SALES
Joe Kinney
CELL: (720) 481-0061
joe.kinney@hicountrysales.net

NEBRASKA

Traffic Control
SUN SAFETY INC.

Barbara Ruggeri
TEL: (573) 392-8617
barb@sunsafetyinc.com

Industrial/Safety/Construction
BELMONT ENTERPRISES INC.

Tom Broich
CELL: (515) 321-0336
tom.broich@bereps.com

NEVADA

ML KISHIGO
Jim Foster
Regional Manager
(Las Vegas Area)
CELL: (909) 560-4766
jfoster@mlkishigo.com

NACH MARKETING INC.
Martin Lescoe
(Las Vegas Area)
CELL: (480) 646-7181
martin@nachmarketing.com

JR MYERS & ASSOCIATES
Christine Rochford
(Northern Nevada)
TEL: (916) 238-1477
chris@jrmyers.biz

NEW HAMPSHIRE

SALES SOLUTIONS
Cesar Ahumada
CELL: (603) 545-8220
cesar@salessolutionsinc.net

NEW JERSEY

SALES SOLUTIONS
Anthony Emmolo
(Northern New Jersey)
CELL: (212) 810-0811
anthony@salessolutionsinc.net

Brian Devaney
(Southern New Jersey)
CELL: (215) 756-1783
brian@salessolutionsinc.net

NEW MEXICO

BELMONT ENTERPRISES INC.
John Pimentel
CELL: (325) 261-1425
john.pimentel@bereps.com

NEW YORK

SALES SOLUTIONS
Anthony Emmolo
(NYC Area)
CELL: (212) 810-0811
anthony@salessolutionsinc.net

Mark Flynn
(Upstate NY)
CELL: (585) 455-1742
mark@salessolutionsinc.net

NORTH CAROLINA

SALES SOLUTIONS
Ryan Himstedt
CELL: (703) 554-4701
ryan@salessolutionsinc.net

NORTH DAKOTA

GREAT LAKES SALES
Jeff Bourbonais
CELL: (763) 226-4869
jbourbonais@glsmi.com

OHIO

Traffic Control
SUN SAFETY INC.
Barbara Ruggeri
TEL: (573) 392-8617
barb@sunsafetyinc.com

Industrial/Safety/Construction
PRO-TEK SALES ASSOCIATES

Mike Barnes
CELL: (330) 328-2382
mbbarnes@pro-teksales.com

OKLAHOMA

Traffic Control
SUN SAFETY INC.

Barbara Ruggeri
TEL: (573) 392-8617
barb@sunsafetyinc.com

Industrial/Safety/Construction
BELMONT ENTERPRISES INC.
Colten Barnes
CELL: (918) 613-9888
colten.barnes@bereps.com

OREGON

ML KISHIGO
Jeff Harris
CELL: (360) 953-9881
jharris@mlkishigo.com

SALES NORTHWEST
Jim Swink
CELL: (360) 608-6845
jimswink1@comcast.net

PENNSYLVANIA

SALES SOLUTIONS
Brian Devaney
CELL: (215) 756-1783
brian@salessolutionsinc.net

RHODE ISLAND

SALES SOLUTIONS
Cesar Ahumada
CELL: (603) 545-8220
cesar@salessolutionsinc.net

SOUTH DAKOTA

GREAT LAKES SALES
Jeff Bourbonais
CELL: (763) 226-4869
jbourbonais@glsmi.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

SALES SOLUTIONS
Ed Platenburg
TEL: (404) 304-5590
ed@salessolutionsinc.net

TENNESSEE

BELMONT ENTERPRISES INC.
Charlie Brown
(Memphis Area)
CELL: (901) 619-3787
charlie.brown@bereps.com

SALES SOLUTIONS
Randall Arms
CELL: (205) 757-6838
randall@salessolutionsinc.net

TEXAS

Traffic Control
SUN SAFETY INC.

Barbara Ruggeri
TEL: (573) 392-8617
barb@sunsafetyinc.com

Industrial/Safety/Construction
BELMONT ENTERPRISES INC.
Brad Williams
(East Texas)
CELL: (512) 577-7148
brad.williams@bereps.com

Brett Crenshaw
(Houston Area)
CELL: (979) 557-9239
brett.crenshaw@bereps.com

Chris Moore
(Central Texas)
CELL: (281) 795-8220
chris.moore@bereps.com

Gary Hoskins
(Dallas Area)
CELL: (817) 727-5877
gary.hoskins@bereps.com

Norman Baker
(Dallas Area)
CELL: (214) 893-9033
norman.baker@bereps.com

John Pimentel
(West Texas)
CELL: (325) 261-1425
john.pimentel@bereps.com

UTAH

ML KISHIGO
Jim Foster
Regional Manager
CELL: (909) 289-4802
jfoster@mlkishigo.com

HI COUNTRY SALES
Mike Harrison
CELL: (801) 300-1609
mike.harrison@hicountrysales.com

VERMONT

SALES SOLUTIONS
Cesar Ahumada
CELL: (603) 545-8220
cesar@salessolutionsinc.net

VIRGINIA

SALES SOLUTIONS
Jennifer Miles
(Eastern)
CELL: (757) 274-5816
jennifer@salessolutionsinc.net

SALES SOLUTIONS
Pam Taylor
(Virginia – excluding Eastern)
CELL: (571) 271-3563
pam@salessolutionsinc.net

WASHINGTON

ML KISHIGO
Jeff Harris
CELL: (360) 953-9881
jharris@mlkishigo.com

SALES NORTHWEST
Jim Swink
508 SE 197th Pl
Camas, WA  98607
CELL: (360) 608-6845
jimswink1@comcast.net

WEST VIRGINIA

SALES SOLUTIONS
Jennifer Miles
CELL: (757) 274-5816
jennifer@salessolutionsinc.net

WISCONSIN

GREAT LAKES SALES
Dave Bennett
CELL: (262) 613-5279
dbennett@glsmi.com

WYOMING

ML KISHIGO
Jim Foster
Regional Manager
CELL: (909) 289-4802
jfoster@mlkishigo.com

HI COUNTRY SALES
Frank Wilson
CELL: (303) 506-1800
hicountrysales@comcast.net